Register for the PTZOptics Education Webinar!

Date: April 21st, 10 AM PST | 1 PM EST (11 AM MST)

In this webinar,  PTZOptics will present the latest educational technologies for lecture capture and video communications. Join to learn about affordable solutions to enhance classroom learning with plug-and play video capture devices, cameras and accessories, including options for Zoom and other popular software such as Kaltura and Panopto.

 

PTZOptics will also be showing off the SimplTrack2 auto-tracking camera and Pro 4k webcam from HuddleCamHD.

 

Get the chance to see live demonstrations of PTZOptics cameras, plus ask questions via Zoom.

PTZOptics product line

Register for the webinar here:

GIVEAWAY: Enter to win a HuddleCamHD Pro!